Past Events

new location!

Shayne Live @ Toni Bulloni (Yorkville)

Past Dates:

  • Saturday, February 20, 2016 (IceFest 2016)

  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 (Valentine's Day)

  • Saturday, February 13, 2016

  • Saturday, January 23, 2016

  • Friday, January 22, 2016

  • Saturday, January 16, 2016

  • Saturday, January 09, 2016

  • Thursday, December 31, 2015 (New Year's Eve)

  • Saturday, December 19, 2015

  • Saturday, December 12, 2015

  • Saturday, November 28, 2015

  • Saturday, November 14, 2015

 

 

NIGHTINGALES

UNDISCOVERED & UNPLUGGED 

 

Date:

Friday, January 9, 2015
 
Time:  

7:30PM
Location:

Buddies in Bad Times Theatre

12 Alexander Street,

Toronto, ON M4Y 1B4

 

Tickets: 

http://buddiesinbadtimes.com/event/nightingales-undiscovered-unplugged

 

 

Media release

 

Shelter House Charity Concert